Important Notice:

Course Content
Digital Financial Tools & Application (Chapter-8) M1-R5.1/CCC
About Lesson

IFSC (Indian Financial System Code):-

          IFSC is an alpha-numeric code that uniquely identifies a bank branch participating in the NEFT system. This is an 11 digit code with the first 4 alpha characters representing the bank, and the last 6 characters representing the branch. The 5th character is 0 (zero). IFSC is used by the NEFT system to identify the originating/destination banks/branches and also to route the messages appropriately to the concerned banks/branches.

error: Content is protected !!